

1 August 2008

STOCK EXCHANGE ANNOUNCEMENT NO. 307

Changes to the Supervisory and Executive Boards of DSV

As stated in stock exchange announcement No. 297 of 30 April 2008, the Annual General Meeting of the Company had elected Kurt K. Larsen member of the Supervisory Board with effect from 1 August 2008, and Palle Flackeberg, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, had announced that he would resign from the Supervisory Board when Mr Larsen enters the Board.

The new Supervisory Board has appointed Mr Larsen Chairman of the Board.

At the same time, Mr Larsen has resigned from the Executive Board of the Company and Jens Bjørn Andersen has succeeded him as Group CEO. Mr Bjørn Andersen's resume (CV) was attached to stock exchange announcement No. 297 of 30 April 2008.

Any questions may be addressed to Mr Bjørn Andersen on tel. +45 43 20 30 40.

Yours sincerely, DSV

Jens Bjørn Andersen Jens H. Lund Group CEO Group CFO

DSV A/S, Banemarksvej 58, DK-2605 Brøndby, tel. +45 43203040, fax +45 43203041, CVR No. 58233528, www.dsv.com